Home Top books Eva Rae Thomas Mystery Books In Order

Eva Rae Thomas Mystery Books In Order

by Assessor

Rate this post

Eva Rae Thomas Mystery

Are you a fan of thrilling mysteries that keep you on the edge of your seat? If so, then you don’t want to miss out on the Eva Rae Thomas Mystery series. Written by Willow Rose, this series is filled with suspense, intrigue, and unforgettable characters. From the very first book, you’ll be hooked and eager to uncover the truth alongside Eva Rae Thomas, the ex-FBI special agent with a knack for solving crimes.

A Talented Author with a Passion for Writing

Willow Rose, whose birth name is Therese Philipsen, is a Danish-American writer known for her captivating storytelling. With a love for authors like Agatha Christie, Stephen King, Anne Rice, Isabel Allende, and Michael Ende, Willow has crafted a unique writing style that keeps readers coming back for more. She began her writing journey in 2005 and has since become a well-respected author in the genre.

The Eva Rae Thomas Mystery Series

The Eva Rae Thomas Mystery series is one of Willow Rose’s most highly-rated works. The series starts with the book “Don’t Lie to Me,” where we meet Eva Rae Thomas, a courageous ex-FBI agent and devoted mother. Alongside her former lover, Matt Miller, a dedicated policeman and single father, Eva investigates crimes against children. From kidnappings to killings, they delve into the dark underbelly of society to bring justice to the victims.

READ:   REVIEW: The Queen's Fool by Philippa Gregory

In the second book, “What You Did,” Eva is pulled into a personal investigation into her missing sister, Sydney. As she teams up with Matt, they uncover a sinister plot involving the kidnapping and killing of high school girls. With their lives on the line, Eva and Matt must outsmart a psychopathic criminal seeking revenge.

In “Never Ever,” the third book in the series, Eva and Sydney continue their quest to save Eva’s daughter, Olivia, from the clutches of a human trafficker named Iron Fist. The suspense builds as they race against time to rescue Olivia before it’s too late.

In “Say You Love Me,” Eva’s biological father reaches out to her for help in exonerating her step-brother, who is suspected of a mass shooting. With a hurricane looming and a mysterious mass murderer on the loose, Eva must navigate treacherous waters to uncover the truth.

The fifth book, “Let Me Go,” follows Eva as she attempts to prevent the murder of a chef’s child. Despite facing personal challenges and mourning the loss of her ex-husband, Eva launches a dangerous investigation to unmask the killer.

“It’s Not Over,” the sixth book in the series, explores the disappearance of three children. As Eva and rookie Brad Shearer search for the missing children, they stumble upon a cold case with haunting connections.

Finally, in “Not Dead Yet,” Eva finds herself dealing with a five-year-old cold case and the secrets surrounding Nancy Henry’s death. With explosive revelations and danger lurking at every turn, Eva must unravel the truth before it’s too late.

READ:   Jamie Brenner Books: A Journey Through Historical Fiction and Romance

Expand Your Mystery Library

If you enjoy the Eva Rae Thomas Mystery series, you might also want to check out Deborah Lucy’s Detective Inspector Temple Mystery series, particularly the thrilling second book, “Dead of Night.” Ben Cheetham’s Jack Anderson series, especially the fan-favorite book “She Is Gone,” is another fantastic choice for mystery enthusiasts. Additionally, Israeli author Mike Omer’s Zoe Bentley Mystery series, specifically the gripping second book, “In the Darkness,” will keep you guessing until the very end.

If you’re ready to dive into the world of Eva Rae Thomas and experience thrilling mysteries like never before, then start reading the Eva Rae Thomas Mystery series today. You won’t be able to put these books down!


Related Posts